La Pans – Private Event 12/7

La Pans will be catering a private event 12/7.

One thought on “La Pans – Private Event 12/7

  1. To the Lapan Crew. It was my event on Dec.7th you catered, and I cannot tell you how fantastic and over the top it was. I host a good amount of events, and this was, by far, the best food we have EVER had at a catered event. The staff was awesome and the food was out of this world. I have had 14 people from the party so far call me for the phone number. Whatever you guys are doing, keep it up!!!

Leave a Reply

